Natalia the great

Our great and oh so talented Natalia had continue with our style challenge. Limited garments, un-limited amount of imaginations and style.I particular like the style she got with our Jess barbour inspired coat.

Here is what she said about us,

Here’s another set of outfits from my 7 day Siren style challenge! The first outfit was created for a lovely walk with my parents and boyfriend. I’m wearing another colour version of the Siren chiffon top I’ve had on in the previous post and my amaaazing horse bag! I cannot express how much I love this it It’s so whimsical and beautiful and it’s been my obsession ever since I’ve first seen it on Siren’s website! It’s definitely one of my favourite bags at the moment:) The photos of the second look were taken on a rather rainy and chilly day, therefore the jacket, which once again is so cute, especially with its hand-sewn embellishments and the big bow on the shoulder

Enjoy your weekend, my dear readers!

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

