Marilyn is a girl’s best friend

Tumblr_lo7godrixq1qzdzbuo1_500

Hollywood legend Marilyn monroe will never ceased to amaze, inspired and cheer me up. Her vulnerability, her quality as pure as a baby, her fatalistic personality.

All sums up to be my idol, muse and the ultimate cherry of my day. If I want a bit of uplift of mood, I just need to search for her photos, and my spirit will lift right up.It’s

tremendously difficult to imagine someone to have such a bubbly persona can have such a tragic end. Pics from niftyfifties.

Tumblr_lm4hdih5bz1qg0wyio1_500
Tumblr_lnresvkg4v1qjkp5ho1_500

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

