Untitled

Wall_post_2

There’s nothing I like more, than to look at inspirations within the home.  One of my favourite colours is blue and turquoise, combining those creams and silvers.  I love to get the most of the space that I have.  These are a few of my inspirations that I would like to share with you.    

1.       Beautiful turquoise bathroom.  For those who love to go traveling and collect memories along the way.  Cheaper than Farral & Brown wallpaper & no excuse for putting things on the floor! There are some seriously cool ideas on this site, check it out!

Best Bathroom Designs.     

2.       The most expensive apartment in Brooklyn, it truly is.  I think that this clock actually works too!

1100 Architect Designs.

 3.       For those who have children, this is so cute!

Home Design Interiors

4.       Making the most of that space

by M&S bedrooms

 

5.       Now this is for the ultimate space invaders.  When I grow up I want to live in a house like this! It’s from Zan interiors, and it screams luxury.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

