Roast chicken- my Chinese way

Um after my neumerous attempt of making eclair from my failing oven, I would just never learn. I attempt to use my oven for a dinner of roast chicken. Thankfully, it did work at the end, 

after, like 5 hours! Well, very late lunch that is then. This is a way of roast chicken, my way, so I rubbed dar soya sauce, all over the chicken, to get the colour darken, so no need for gravy.

Trust me, it’s heavenly. It’s got a tiny bit of tangy taste to it. And it gives a dark tint. Anyway, it’s hardly borderline British and chinese.  

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

