Room by a sea

Ever since I saw the beautifully serene living room from the family home of Jay Wolf, I can’t forget the haunting feeling of the sea theme paintings from there. It seems ever so calming yet emotional.Their touching story had bring a few joyful tears, please do feel free to check it out. It certainly is a very uplifting tale of a thriving family.Featured here. Looking for under price painting, I search on ebay for rescue. It seems there is a lot of very reasonable painting out there with sea theme. 

I search under Art-Painting-Seascape/Nautical just for like 5 seconds, I found like 3 painting that fit my bill. Not sure I will go for sea theme, but it certainly is a very good option.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

