Jewelry organization

My mom had once bought me lovely jewellery boxes wrapped in faux leather like these below, and I stupidly throw away because I thought I can’t have anymore space!!

Jewellery_stand_lonny
Jewellery_box_lonny2

Of course I would love to have, like a vanity stand that very organized and lovely too look at, just like in a store. I especially love the way the lucite shoes stand looks. However, with like streamless amount of shoes to called shelter for, there is simply no room to mix jewellery and shoes together. 

Acrylic_shoes_rack

Found this lovely and detailed blog post of jewellery organization, you have to check it out, here is my favourite,

My ultimate choice is still using lucite shelves and containers to tidy away all my baubles, and way how clear and modern it will look, combine with the inexpensive factor just can’t beat. 

Acrylic_products

All products above from Muji.com.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

